November News: HAPPY HALLOWEEN

I’m working on two of my own blogs at the moment but this might keep you going!!!!!!!!!

The Curious Rambler

halloweenI’m finally back to Nice after travelling for two months. I have basically been on the go since April and now, I just want to stay home. Travelling is nice, but sometimes it’s just good to get home and stay there for a while. So I am planning to stay home all winter long (or at least for a while) and write.

Because November is for writing!
All across the world, writers dedicate November to their craft. There are several organizations that help to keep those fingers tapping away at the keyboard. If you are interested, check out the following:

  • For fiction writers there is NaNoWriMo – National Novel Writing Month http://nanowrimo.org/
  • And for writers of non-fiction, there is WNFIN – Write Non-fiction in November http://writenonfictionnow.com/
    These are just two that I know about, but I’m sure there are others.

My commitment for November is to finish up my first…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

